Contact

Advertising Inquiries

Publisher Dennis Page
212.462.9550
dpage@harris-pub.com

 

Editorial Inquiries

Web: Editor Jasmine Washington
jasmine@harris-pub.com

Print: Editor-in-Chief Paula T. Renfroe
212.462.9575
paula@harris-pub.com

Senior Editor Taiia Smart Young
212.462.9573
taiia@harris-pub.com

 

Art Inquiries

Juicymagstaff@gmail.com

 

General Contact

Tips and General Contact juicy@harris-pub.com

 

For Licensing and Reprints of Juicy Magazine

Contact Wright’s Media at 877-652-5295 or email Niademarco@wrightsmedia.com